Saturday, August 24, 2013

DSOT v1 The Deeper Side Of Tech Vol 1

This was the mix that started the whole Deeper Side of Tech show.  This mix is a special edition with no voice overs
1 Neurotron: Outside
2 Liberto: Plus Something
3 Lucy: Who’s The Liar
4 Masomenos: Travel Master
5 SCSI-9: Nothing Will Change It
6 Soundstorm / James Grow: Warm Up Exercises (Orig. Mix)
7 Nick Curly: On My Way
(Ali Nasser Remix)
8 Consciousness: Right Side Up (Narrator Deep House Mix)
9 St. Thomas: La Deep De Frangouille
10 Tom Demac: Jaded
(Ripperton Remix)
11 Patrice Scott: Raw Fusion Vs. Manuel Tur Feat Blakkat: Golden Complexion (ray K Mash Up)
12 Asli: Springsequence (Westpark Unit Remix)
13 Soda Inc: Sunrise

No comments:

Post a Comment